Promote your events and press releases in West Wickham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in West Wickham

Whats On in West Wickham in August, 2018

Saturday 18th Aug

LEATHERHEAD 30s to 50sPlus PARTY for Singles & Couples - Friday 17th August Read More

LEATHERHEAD 30s to 50sPlus PARTY for Singles &...

Leatherhead Golf Club , Kingston Road, Leatherhead, KT22 0EE

From Friday 17th Aug 2018 - Until Saturday 18th Aug 2018

Fun and Friendly!! Popular monthly FRIDAY Night PARTY for 30s to 50sPlus - singles and couples welcome ...

Monday 20th Aug

AnitaGreenYoga - Summer Term Hatha Yoga Classes Read More

AnitaGreenYoga - Summer Term Hatha Yoga Classes

Eden Park , Eden Way, Beckenham, BR3 3DJ.

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August

Small Group Hatha Yoga classes on Mondays. Yoga equipment is provided. Mixed ability classes, open to all, beginners welcome. You can join for the full term, half a term or during the term if a place is available. Fees are payable in advance to secure your place. You can try out a class first...

Tuesday 21st Aug

AnitaGreenYoga - Summer Term Hatha Yoga Classes Read More

AnitaGreenYoga - Summer Term Hatha Yoga Classes

Eden Park , Eden Way, Beckenham, BR3 3DJ.

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 21st August
- Tue 28th August

Small Group Hatha Yoga classes on Tuesdays . Mixed ability classes, open to all, beginners welcome.Yoga equipment is provided. You can join for the full term, half a term or during the term if a place is available. Fees are payable in advance to secure your place. You can try out a class first...

Wednesday 22nd Aug

AnitaGreenYoga - Summer Term Hatha Yoga Classes Read More

AnitaGreenYoga - Summer Term Hatha Yoga Classes

The Granary Room , The Assembly Halls, 16 - 18 Gates Green Road, West...

(2.9 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 22nd August
- Wed 29th August

Mixed ability yoga classes, open to all, beginners welcome. Please bring a yoga mat or a large towel, and a blanket for relaxation.You can join for half a term, or the whole term or during the term if a place is available. Fees are payable in advance to secure your place. You can try out a class...

Back to Top

Add your Event +