Promote your events and press releases in West Wickham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 15°C (59°F)
Wind Direction: South Easterly

Mon

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
13°C (55°F)

Tue

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
12°C (54°F)

Tots Tennis Ages 3+

Added by: Jason_30782

From 13:30pm to 14:30pm

Every Friday Until: 22nd Dec 2017

View other dates (12)

- Fri 29th September
- Fri 6th October
- Fri 13th October
- Fri 20th October
- Fri 27th October
- Fri 3rd November
- Fri 10th November
- Fri 17th November
- Fri 24th November
- Fri 1st December
- Fri 8th December
- Fri 15th December

Bromley Lawn Tennis Club

TUESDAY & FRIDAY - 1.30pm TO 2.30pm 6.45 PER SESSION - INDOORS A structured introduction to tennis, including ball sports and lots of fun activities designed to master the skills required to become a great player. Our aim is to encourage young children to develop healthy, active lifestyles and to have fun with sport. Previous tots players have gone on to enjoy playing tennis with us for many years and some reaching county and regional standard.

What will your child learn from us?
Team work and social interaction, Sharing and taking turns, Counting and scoring while having fun.
Balance, movement, control and spatial awareness. Discipline and learning to follow instructions
Children are taught by fully qualified and licensed tennis coaches who are all fully DBS checked and have up to date first aid training.

INDOORS AT Bromley LTC -- Sandford Rd, Bromley, BR2 9AN

Suitable for ages 3+ Classes are on Tuesday & Friday - 1.30 pm - 2.30 pm

Call 0208 466 8473

or email enquiries@jasonstotallytennis

Tags: Education & Learning, Family & Kids, Sports, Youth & Young Adults

« Back to Events

Map for Tots Tennis Ages 3+

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in West Wickham