Promote your events and press releases in West Wickham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Sunny

5°C (41°F)
1°C (34°F)

Sun

Sunny

5°C (41°F)
3°C (37°F)

Mon

Heavy Rain

9°C (48°F)
3°C (37°F)

Add Review

West Wickham Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for West Wickham

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages
Rate 0

Review by Dylan Ahmed

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Sep 2016

Business:
Fresh Cleaners Canterbury

I was quite desperate for a thorough house cleaning before the holidays and contacted a couple of cleaning companies recommended by friends. This company responded immediately and were able to book my preferred date, a Sunday. The cleaners brought their own supplies and did a very good job, including cleaning some finicky things like window ledges and blinds.

Rate 0

Review by Mia Holden

Rating:

Added On:
25th, May 2016

Business:
Extraordinary Cleaning

By the time I got home, the house was spotless and everything was cleaned to the same standard that I would have done myself which was a huge relief. I would highly recommend these cleaners if you are looking for hardworking, pleasant and thorough specialists at a fair price.

Rate 0

Review by Erin Townsend

Rating:

Added On:
25th, May 2016

Business:
Exclusive Cleaning

Theyíve always done a great job - their staff show up on time, ask the right questions and have done the work to my specifications. I have experienced challenges with other cleaning companies in the past, and Iíve found this one to the best at what they do.

Rate 0

Review by Kelly

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Jan 2016

Business:
Afters Original - Kent

We been to Afters a few times since the new one in west wickham has opened, and all the time me and my daughter have had a and ice cream or milkshake it has been delicious. I would recommend going there!😊👍

Rate 0

Review by Marc Harding

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Nov 2015

Business:
Croft Radio Ltd

Good old-fashioned service!

Rate 0

Review by Clifford Kent

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Nov 2015

Business:
Croft Radio Ltd

West Wickham Arts Association.

Dear David,
As you know, we were rained off twice from the art exhibition during November. You normally allow us to have two 'slots' in December. May we have December 5th & December 19th please?
I understand there is a street 'market' on December 5th. In the light of this can we still hold it please on December 5th, plus December 19th?
Best wishes
Cliff Kent

Rate 0

Review by B'kumar

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Sep 2015

Business:
Afters Original - Kent

44a
High Street
West Wikham
Br4 0nj

Rate -1

Review by ANTHONY WRIGHT

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Jun 2015

Business:
Under 1 Roof

i usd this shop most weeks to buy supplies for home. i found the staff to be very friendly

Rate 0

Review by Kahlicia Hurley

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Jun 2015

Business:
M.B Allen & Co Solicitors

Hi ,
Just wanted to know whether you offer work experience?
Thanks

Rate 0

Review by Karen

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Apr 2015

Business:
Kristos

Great haircut and very friendly staff - will definitely be back!

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages