Promote your events and press releases in West Wickham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Heavy Rain

3°C (37°F)
1°C (34°F)

Sun

Heavy Rain

7°C (45°F)
5°C (41°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

8°C (46°F)
5°C (41°F)

Add Review

West Wickham Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for West Wickham

Showing page 2 of 6 pages
Rate 0

Review by Rae Ives

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Mar 2015

Business:
Brockwell Domestic Cleaning

Very pleased with my driveway & patio area.

Clean, Reliable, same day service.

Thanks again.

Rate 0

Review by Mrs Manning

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Jan 2015

Business:
Under 1 Roof

This wonderful shop with its charming and helpful owners is like going back in time. Time, that is, when service was natural for all good shop owners and customers could rely on getting advice, help, a smile and the items required! Here you get all that and even find something you didn't realise you needed! Please do not leave us!

Rate 0

Review by Paige long

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Nov 2014

Business:
La Belle

To whom this May concern,
I am very interested in working in your store, the clothes are amazing.
I like working with people and also on my own. I've done retail before so I know how to be with customers and I am a polite person.
If you could get back to me that would be great.
My mobile number: 07946257015 or my email: porkeypie@hotmail.co.uk
Thank you,
Paige long

Rate -1

Review by Dennis Goswell

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Oct 2014

Business:
Matthews Jewellers

I purchased aTissot watch a couple of years ago and returned today to buy a watch for my wife. Lovely friendly and expert service again.

Rate -1

Review by Dennis Goswell

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Oct 2014

Business:
Matthews Jewellers

I purchased aTissot watch a couple of years ago and returned today to buy a watch for my wife. Lovely friendly and expert service again.

Rate 0

Review by Mike smith

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Oct 2014

Business:
Under 1 Roof

I use this shop on a regular basis and find 90% of what I am looking for .the owners are very helpful and will always go the extra mile to order something specific . local people need to support this shop to our high street alive. I for one would like to congratulate the owners for supplying such a good and varied range in their stock.

Rate 0

Review by Nadia Aylett

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Jul 2014

Business:
Ian Lewington

We have visited Lewingtons many times to purchase instruments and music for our daughter (most recently a Yamaha keyboard). Mr Lewington is insightful, knowledgeable and brilliant with my daughter. He took a great deal of time and trouble to help us choose just the right thing and is well worth a visit. The best music shop we have ever used.

Rate 0

Review by Josh

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Jun 2014

Business:
Brockwell Domestic Cleaning

Great local service, many thanks.

Josh - West Wickham Resident.

Rate 0

Review by Connie

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Jun 2014

Business:
Brockwell Domestic Cleaning

Reliable, Professional and punctual service. Highly recommended business.

Connie - NHS Centre Manager, West Norwood.

Rate 0

Review by Tracy

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Jan 2014

Business:
Sweets & Treats The OldeFashioned Sweet Shop

I have to say this is an amazing shop the smell when you walk in is enough to transport you back to your childhood, this really is sweet heaven
The ladies in the shop are always polite and helpful. They definitely know there stuff in there
every time I have asked for something if they don't have it they always get it for me. They defientley go that extra mile for you
The personalised cones are a bargain at 1 as well

Showing page 2 of 6 pages